BHI Branches

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

From Manchester to overseas

The first BHI branch was established in Manchester shortly after the Second World War. It was an initiative that was quickly replicated up and down the country. More recently we have even begun to see BHI branches established overseas.

BHI branches are entirely autonomous. They are set up ‘by the members for the members’, invariably rely for their existence on the energy and commitment of a few committed volunteers, and succeed (and occasionally fail) accordingly. If you are lucky enough to live within reasonable travelling distance of a vibrant BHI branch you should try sampling one of their events. You will always find a warm welcome.

For specific branch activity, see BHI Branch Events.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Bristol

Tel:
http;//westcountryclockfairs.co.uk/BristolBranchBHI/

Cheltenham

Clive Roberts

Tel: +44 (0)1452 610328
cliveandjen2@virginmedia.com

Scotland

Zen Chowaniec

Tel: +44 (0)141 7752684
secretary.bhi.scotland@gmail.com

Ipswich

Richard Curtis

Tel: +44 (0)1787 224609
r_curtis_halstead_road@hotmail.com

Kent

Alan Gibbons

Tel: +44 (0)7856 719096
ticgroup1@outlook.com

Leicester

Colin Reynolds

Tel: +44 (0)116 2888747
colin.reynolds747@gmail.com

Lincolnshire

Barrie Fitton

Tel: +44 (0)1522 811163
barriefitton7@btinternet.com

Manchester

Geoff Walker

Tel: +44 (0)161 2256783
gcwalker100@gmail.com

Merseyside, North Wales and West Cheshire

John Griffiths

Tel: +44 (0)151 644 0186
johngriffiths_horologist@talktalk.net

Milton Keynes

Alistair Pollard

Tel: +44 (0)1462 686190
ajpollard@hotmail.com

North East

Richard Humble

Tel: +44(0)1642 289102
richard.humble@ntlworld.com

North London

Gordon Rowley

Tel: +44 (0)208 5908955
g.rowley1@tesco.net

Sherwood

Ross Alcock

Tel:
sherwood.bhi@hotmail.com

Oxfordshire

Dave Hamer

Tel: +44 (0)1869 338170
dwm.hamer@gmail.com

Sheffield

David Mears

Tel: +44 (0)114 2397856
david_mears@hotmail.com

South London

Mick Welch

Tel: +44 (0)208 6470207
mick@welchs.me.uk

South West

Phillip Gale

Tel: +44 (0)1726 890715
carpediem@criggan.freeserve.co.uk

Sussex

Clive Steer

Tel: +44 (0)1424 844427

Yorkshire

Martin Wigglesworth

Tel: +44 (0)7949 050066
martin@banana.co.uk

Wessex

Richard Steedman

Tel: +44 (0)1962 676114
richard.steedman@btinternet.com

Ireland

Raymond Farrelly

Tel: +353 28 6632 8776 (04866 328776 from Eire)

Norway

Eric Odegaard

Tel: +47 69152407

South Africa

Herman Holzhausen

Tel: +27 185 961992