Contact Us

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

01636 813795


Find an Accredited Clock or Watch Repairer
If you are looking to find an accredited member of the Institute to repair or service your clock or watch, please click here: Find a Repairer


Education
Maxine Bell: 01636 817604 | maxine@bhi.co.uk

Membership
Zanna Perry: 01636 817603 | zanna@bhi.co.uk

HJ Editor / Advertising
Rachel Reeves: 01636 817602 | rachel@bhi.co.uk

HJ / Graphic Design
Sam Bartle: 01636 817605 | sam@bhi.co.uk

Accounts
Isabel Derrick: 01636 817610 | isabel@bhi.co.uk

Ballroom Hire
Brian Noble: 01636 817608 | brian@bhi.co.uk

UK dialing code: +44


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Join the BHI

As a BHI member, you profit exclusively from a variety of special benefits including receiving the monthly Horological Journal and gaining access to our training and education programmes. Membership is available worldwide.

Find out more